Marketing Ideas For Printers Announces “Quick Win” Webinars

If you have school-age kids they’re no doubt back in school again after the Christmas break. Let’s follow their example. Let’s go back to school!

QWW-2

We are launching the Quick Win Webinar Series, which is designed to show you some of the things you can do to get quick wins to immediately increase the efficiency and profits your Websites For Printers website creates. You’ll find that spending 20 minutes in each of these webinars will have a huge payback for you!

Here’s the webinar line-up:

January 14 — Private Label Websites: Your Silent Salesperson

Learn how to set up Private Label Websites, and learn how they open doors to new sales opportunities.

Wednesday, January 14
3:00 pm Eastern / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific
Sign up now…

 

January 21 — Document Library: The Easy Way to Order Printing

Do your customers need help keeping their commonly ordered printing items organized? The Document Library accomplishes that in a way that helps them buy more printing.

Wednesday, January 21
3:00 pm Eastern / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific
Sign up now…

 

January 28 — Proofing: Your Website’s Digital Dialog

The website’s proofing system is the poster-child for creating efficiency in communication! We’ll show you how using your website’s proofing tools keeps everyone on the same page.

Wednesday, January 28
4:00 pm Eastern / 3:00 pm Central / 2:00 pm Mountain / 1:00 pm Pacific
Sign up now…

 

February 4 — Maximizing Your Website’s SEO Potential

Everyone wants to rise higher in the search engine listings. A little work on your part will make it happen. We’ll show you how to make your move to the top.

Wednesday, February 4
3:00 pm Eastern / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific
Sign up now…

 

We’ve selected these topics because they reflect the habits and actions our most successful customers tell us make a BIG difference for them. Please join us for the Quick Win Webinar Series to learn why.